You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Increase Your Posts Popularity Part 2? 如何让你的文章更受欢迎 下?

in #cn7 years ago

Then I am doing it right. I believe Steemit is a community, hopefully of like-minded people, but there are some out there who are in it for the "fast buck" and I've written about that. No the right way is to write good content and curate responsibly. I usually upvote for every blog I read, or photo I view, or video I watch. If it's worth it I vote for it. I never respond to "please follow me" only if I believe the aforesaid, they have to work at it. I've been on Steemit for a couple of months and I am pleased I am doing well. I am in it for the long term and hope others are too. The pleasure of my day is reading my replies! Thanks for the post and I'm sure others will be educated through it. JV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91