完美主义

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

我不喜欢黑土,即使由于负面消息满天飞而许久没有露面,我也不会刻意关注与他有关的新闻。作为一名未遂文青,我喜欢的是能写出有思想文字的人,比如小波,又比如Beyond。可这一点也不妨碍我对黑土许多作品的喜爱,就像我不喜欢周立波这个人,但我却经常把《笑侃三十年》和《笑侃大上海》拿出来锻炼鱼尾纹。

I don't like zhaobenshan, and I don't even pay attention to the news about him even though he haven't shown up for a long time because of negative news. As an attempted young man, I like people who can write texts, such as wavelets, and Beyond, for example. But this does not prevent my love for many black works, like I don't love this man Zhou Libo, but I have often said "thirty years" and "said Shanghai" out exercise crow's feet.

以前每年大年三十,我都是一边修炼国粹,一边等着黑土的小品。连续笑个十几分钟的结果表明,等待几个小时是非常值得的。今年春晚,没有了黑土的节目,好在还有《满腹经纶》的苗阜和王声,结果,与主旋律挂上钩后,作品笑果大减----一台全民联欢的盛会硬是变成了思想宣传大会----有些东西,本来也许是好的,但你每天说他有多好,我就偏要找出个缺点来。因为,世间本就没有完美的定西。

New year, I was practicing the national essence, while waiting for the black soil sketch. Laughing continuously for ten minutes shows that waiting for hours is well worth it. The Spring Festival this year, there is no black programs, but fortunately there are "Miao Fu and Wang an encyclopedic mind" sound, results, and the main melody hanging hook, laughed fruit reduced works ---- a universal gathering event just became the ideological propaganda meeting -- some things might have been good, but you said he had every day well, I want to go to find a disadvantage. Because there is no perfect Dingxi in the world.

黑土的作品很简单,不煽情、不升华、不讲主旋律,只是简单的笑。对于忙碌了一年的人来说,大年三十晚上,开心才是最重要的。越简单的东西也就越容易引人发笑,就像孩子的语言一样。要是附加的东西多了,不但笑意全无,连道理也讲不清楚了。还记得曾经有人批评黑土的小品《不差钱》说,捐款还能刷卡----就有人把简单的快乐变成复杂的数学证明。呃。

Black earth's work is simple, not sensational, not sublimation, do not speak the main theme, but simply laugh. For people who have been busy for a year, happy is the most important thing in the evening of the thirty year of the year. The simpler things are, the easier it is to laugh, just like the language of a child. If there were so many additional things, not only did not smile, but even the reason could not be clearly understood. Remember the criticism of black soil, "not bad money", and that donations can also be credit cards -- some people turn simple happiness into complex mathematical proof. Uh.

这个道理用在人身上也是一样的。以前宣传机器不遗余力地夸赞两种职业,一是教师,二是医生。以至于这些人犯了一点所有人都会犯的错,都会被无限放大。于是乎,本来一平常的职业被污染的一塌糊涂。很长一段时间我都不说我的职业就是这个原因,我当然不是说包括我在内的这些人犯错不能被批评。只是,捧得越高,摔得越重啊!美帝有部电影叫做《迫降航班》,由丹泽尔·华盛顿饰演的飞行员在成功挽救了一次飞行事故,成了英雄,本来正常一人,从此生活在放大镜下,英雄变狗熊。

The same applies to people. Spare no effort to praise before the propaganda machine two occupation, one is a teacher, the doctor is two. So that these people make a mistake that everyone can make, it will be magnified indefinitely. So, the usual occupation was polluted in a mess. For a long time I didn't say my career was the reason, and of course I didn't say these people, including me, made mistakes and could not be criticized. Just won the higher fell more heavy! The United States has a film called "landing flight", played by Denzel Washington, the pilot saved a flying accident in success, became a hero, originally a normal person, then life under a magnifying glass, a hero into a bear.

最近风靡微信圈和博客圈的柴大官人的《穹顶之下》,就被很多人批评着。批评的目的各异,除了那些惯性骂人者和五毛党外,一些人就从柴静的其它方面入手。以我三十小几的经历来看:高级黑的一种方法是,抹黑了这个人,那么这个人所表达的观点自然也需要推敲。美帝的很多电影都展示了这种方法的威力,比如《杀死信使》。须知,本来就没有完美的人,即使大官人有这样那样的问题,可是这跟视频有什么关系,真正对着观点去的批判才是值得尊敬的:要是环保工作做得好,观众为何一点就着?

WeChat recently swept the circle and the blogosphere "under the dome of the Chai Da Guanren", was a lot of criticism. The purpose of criticism is different. In addition to those who are inertial, abusive and 50 Fen outside the party, some people start with other aspects of Jing Chai. In my experience of thirty years of age, one of the ways of senior blacks is to discredit the person, and the idea expressed by this person naturally needs to be elaborated. Many American movies show the power of this method, such as killing messengers. Notice that there is no perfect people, even Guanren have such problems, but with the video what relationship, to go to the point of criticism really is worthy of respect: if environmental protection work is well done, why the audience with a bit?

Sort:  

黑土和穹顶之下这都多久的东西了……

哈哈,被你发现了

我还挺喜欢所谓黑土的

单从搞笑来说,还是可以的

我看过他的电影《落叶归根》我觉得也挺好的呀。我觉得他的作品都还好吧,在上过春晚的那些里的我觉得就他这个和老百姓最贴近。他的发迹史也挺励志的。至于说他蚁力神什么的这些事,我觉得好多明星都有这样的事没被曝出来而已吧。所以我还是蛮喜欢他的。

黑土是什么呀

你没看英文啊,赵本山

看英文不累吖~

我觉得大多数人都喜欢黑土,我觉得大多数人都震撼于《穹顶之下》,这就够了!用完美主义要求自己,用不完美主义对待别人的批评我觉得就很好了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61