10 issue review of Chinese Culture Project | 樂筆詩塾的十期回顧

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

pixlr_20180705013527608.jpg

Unexpectedly, I have completed ten projects. My job is to create a song every week, which is as fast as a cannery!

Being able to complete the assignments on time, first of all, thank the team @aaronli, @livinguktaiwan, @nanosesame, @perlia, @susanlo, the process of cooperation is smooth beyond imagination, not only the process is well organized, but also the trust of the entire team. Make the whole project easy and enjoyable!

Now let me introduce you to the process of creating songs. First, after receiving the poem as the theme, I will pick up the poem in my heart, repeat it and repeat it repeatedly, then look at the explanation written by my teammates and set the song style. After that, open the VOCALOID software and draw the melody on the piano roll. This method of composing words has been mastered at the fifth level of music theory. At that time, it was English, and now it can be substituted into Chinese characters.

Then there is the arrangement part, first with the chords, most of them will first pop up with the piano, first handed to the singing teammates recording, at the same time I will use FL STUDIO or SOUNDTRAP to arrange. This part is going to thank my teammates before the band. At that time, we played for many years and copied different types of songs. They are very tough. They play the song must be exactly the same. My position is bass guitar. I will play track on my own listening. Listen carefully from the music and remember the arrangement. I often change the playing method myself, because I think it will be more interesting. In fact, they also want to create songs, but they need to pick up different types of knowledge before they create, and they can't innovate without trying. Also because of the practice of the orchestra for many years, basically I have a good understanding of the structure of the music. I believe that each person's arrangement is not the same. The instruments that are familiar with each other will be compiled first. The tracks I make are melodies, followed by chords. Let's set the drums first, then the bass guitar tracks, plus The guitar or sound effect make the song more full, so a new song will be born!

Although there are still many improvements in each song, I will continue to try to challenge the various styles of the future. I will write the piano scores for each issue. If you also know the instruments, come and play!

Now I am facing promotion. How can I let more people appreciate this Chinese culture project? If you have any ideas, please let us know, thank you!

We will soon hold some events, if you support us, please upvote, redeem and follow @ccp-hk!

不知不覺已完成了十期的項目,我的工作就是每星期創作一首歌曲,簡直如罐頭工廠一樣生產快速!

能夠這樣如期完成作業,首先要多謝團隊們 @aaronli, @livinguktaiwan, @nanosesame, @perlia, @susanlo,大家合作的過程順利得超乎想像,不但流程井井有條,整個團隊的溝通相互的信任程度也令到整個項目輕鬆愉快!

現在就來跟大家介紹一下我創作歌曲的過程,首先,收到作為主題的詩後,心裡把那篇詩諗起來,不停重複再重複重複,然後細看隊友撰寫的解釋,定下歌曲的風格。之後,打開VOCALOID軟件,在PIANO ROLL上把旋律劃出來,這個用詞作曲的方法,在樂理五級的時候已經掌握了,那時學的是英文,現在把它代入成中文字就可以了。

然後就是編曲部分了,首先配上和弦,我多數會先用鋼琴彈出來,先交給演唱的隊友錄音,同一時間我就會用FL STUDIO 或 SOUNDTRAP去編曲。這個部分就要多謝我之前樂團的隊友,那時我們玩了很多年也是複製不同類型的歌曲,他們死版非常,一定要求要一模一樣,我的位置是低音結他,會先自行把那個音軌從樂曲中仔細聆聽出來,然後跟他們合奏,我常常會自行改變演奏方法,因為我覺得會比較有趣。其實他們也很想創作歌曲,可是要創作之前先要接不同類型的知識,不去嘗試就不能創新。亦因為多年來的樂團練習,基本上我對樂曲的結構也有相當認識。我相信每人的編曲程序也不一樣,因應相熟的樂器會先行編制,我所製的音軌次序是旋律、跟著和弦,先把鼓定下來,再來就是低音結他音軌,再加上結他或音效製造充實效果,就這様,一首全新的歌曲便誔生了!

雖然每首歌曲仍然有很多改進的地方,我會再未來的主題繼續嘗試挑戰再多種類的曲風。我會把每期的琴譜編寫出來,如果你也懂得樂器,也來玩玩!

現在面對的是推廣,怎樣可以讓更多的人欣賞這個中國文化的項目,如果你有任何主意,請不吝賜教,謝!

我們很快便會舉行一些活動,如果大家支持我們,請點贊、轉載及追隨 @ccp-hk


Migration 移居二首

Spring Rain 春夜喜雨

Farmers 田家行

Asking the moon with my wine 把酒問月•故人賈淳令予問之

Jin Se 錦瑟

A night mooring by the Maple Bridge楓橋夜泊

Mooring by the Qinhuai泊秦淮

Tang Dynasty about footbal 唐詩裡的足球狂熱

The Chrysanthemum 菊花

Written at B?i lou after hanshi festival寒食後北樓作


Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

interesting, thanks for sharing

You are welcome, come to follow us👍👍👍

Support!! Really happy to be a part of this amazing team <3

My pleasure🤩🤩🤩

支持!一直都很棒 继续加油 💪

謝謝,來聽聽第十一期吧👍👍👍

刚去听了 还是第一次读到《在獄詠蟬》呢 👍

我也是😝😝,謝欣賞👏👏👏

@kona, thanks for your post, i like your love to animals

Thanks😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99