香港黃金海岸 Hong Kong Gold Coast

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

這天是我媽媽的生日,我帶她去香港黃金海岸酒店自助餐慶祝。所以我想跟大家分享黃金海岸的景色。
This is my mom's birthday , I bring her to Hong Kong Gold Coast hotel dinner buffet for her celebration. And I took some photos in the Barbour.

IMG_5692.JPG

看到其他人在steemit都分享一些金融呀,市場經濟呀之類的,我十分佩服他們!但相反我只懂吃玩,所以只能靜靜分享這些囉。
I am not good at finance things and I can't share things like the others. I could only share lifestyle to you and hope you both like it.

IMG_6166.PNG

香港黃金海岸位於深井與屯門之間,對於我來說是很遠的地方。我在沙田坐巴士到荃灣再轉巴士。如果想要路線可以再問我呀。
Hong Kong Gold Coast is located between shum Cheung and tuen mun. I took 2 bus from Shatin. You could ask me for details.

由於自助餐我只顧吃就沒有拍太多照片。:P
I am not going to share the buffet as I forgot to take photos. :P

IMG_5768.JPG

到了黃金海岸有一個小商場,有幾間西餐廳。由於這天沒有什麼特別市集,我們就馬上到海邊拍照啦。
There is a small market in the Gold Coast. And a few restaurants. Some weekends there will have special events and markets. You may have a check before you visit here.

就送上我拍的一些照片吧。
Here some photos I took.

IMG_5667.JPG

很美的海邊。

IMG_5714.JPG

這裡是一個悠閒的地方。

IMG_5715.JPG

IMG_6167.JPG
(This one is online photo)
如果大家喜歡沙灘,走過一點有一個黃金泳灘。很多外國人喜歡到這裡來。♥️
A beach is located few miles away. That's very famous for foreigners.

IMG_5740.JPG

IMG_4328.JPG

記得!
Remember !

follow
up-vote

I appreciate your support and I will put more effort on my sharing !:)

Sort:  

楼主是瑜伽大师啊!

不是啦 ,無聊玩玩而已:)

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beautifulbella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62