WORKING HOLIDAY #1 - 出發 *轉機+大韓航空體驗

in #cn7 years ago

大家好!
講了很久終於出發,先看看我的行裝

IMG_6371.JPG

經過2日,我終於到達溫哥華!

這次,我是搭乘大韓航空到首爾,13小時後再由首爾到溫哥華。

IMG_6468.JPG

所有Checkin, boarding都很快,
IMG_6406.JPG

而且非常幸運我旁邊都沒!有!人!
結果:

IMG_6410.JPG

可惜,由首爾到溫哥華就很full。

我很喜歡大韓的飛機餐。是韓式拌飯
IMG_6412.JPG

IMG_6413.JPG

IMG_6415.JPG
貼心的一張貼紙。

IMG_6416.JPG
睡得太舒服,醒來後發現空服給了我韓國人的入境表。是我長得像嗎?

到達後首要是去汗蒸幕睡覺!

IMG_6418.JPG
IMG_6423.JPG

之後去整頭髮。
IMG_6448.JPG
IMG_6443.JPG
什麼都是美美的

IMG_6482.JPG
新髮型~之後基本上就去機場了。

到機場,大韓航空LOUNGE入面有免費沖涼地方,是出示轉機登機證就可以了。
IMG_6481.JPG

IMG_6473.JPG

IMG_6469.JPG

經過睡不好的10(多)小時,終於到了!
天氣很好呀!

IMG_6479.JPG

下次見!

Don't forget to upvote and follow

BYE~~ :)

Sort:  

Food looks yumm for an inflight meal :)

Nice to meet you

Hey @laiseec, even though I don't understand the script but your picture tell your story very well. That's is the beauty of pictures as they are self sufficient and do not need support of a write up to convey their message. People don't really need to speak the same language to communicate with each other since pictures are good enough to do that. An interesting paid/"working" holiday is the best gift any employee can get from their employer. Keep them coming. Peace ✌️

thank you ! Actually i type Chinese slow. And I like to use photos more then words sometimes.

That's a good strategy I must say ☺️... Keep it going!! Peace ✌️

Annyeong!! ^_^
Is that bibimbap on the plane?

( ^◡^)

Yes! I don't know how to spell this and you told me haha.

Hahaha! Yes i think that is bibimbap.. :)
How was your trip @laiseec? ^_^

This is the first day arrive and I am so tired. But I still have not much plan actually.

一路平安。

A post with around 100 words, no typesetting at all. I am sure this post takes like only 10 minutes to be written.

But it gets USD140. Seriously? This is the way how Steemit rewards the authors? Is it a bit overvalued?

First thanks for reading this. I can say I take much time typing this as I am not good at typing Chinese. Thanks for your opinion I would keep improving my typesetting but I think you could't judge the effort of the post by the number of words. Again, thanks for your comment!

Congratulations @laiseec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

你去温哥华打工吗?好想读一读你接下来的旅程。大韩航空看起来非常的不错,而且还提供那个‘别打扰’的帖子呢,更重要的是有拌饭!

我也希望我能去加拿大working holiday呢。

對呀,我也很驚訝有這張貼紙!

This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

Thank you for your support !

Hi! Miss Wong
I snet verify message to your Facebook message please reply the message on Facebook

hi, why so i need to verify myself to you in fb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62