The North Korea in China (2018 Documentary)

in #cn6 years ago


The North Korean region of China is not usually talked about. We explore the region and report back.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If this part of korea was still one the north would have a huge territorial advantage and direct access to Russia.

China will never return this land though and im sure those living on it dont want to join. North korea lol

I watched this episode and enjoyed it. Thank you. I am curious about the real North Korean Country and you've given a small glimpse and left me wondering about the unaired footage. Regardless, I have similar feelings about China and think the idea of traveling it by motorcycle to document it is brilliant. Truly a great project and adventure, I will try to follow more. Thanks.

Welcome to steemit! I'm a big fan of your channel! ;)

awesome thank you!

Great to see you here on Steemit/Dtube :-) I've been following you and Serpentza for a while on Youtube.

Hey dude, fancy finding you on here

ha yeah I thought the same when I saw you here. Small world hey

Bold tourist for traveling to North Korea with cameras. Personally, I find that too risky, especially with stories of journalists being imprisoned ):):

I love Nort Korea and china!!

Good to see you’re posting your video’s here now :)

Congratulation laowhy86! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 82min with 15 votes.

I am honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56