#IntroduceYourself - 我是谁?

in #cn7 years ago

在上一篇文章 梦里乾坤 里, @tumutanzi 问道, 作者本人应该不再是20来岁的年轻人了? 想来该是要赶紧自我介绍一下了,大神的猜测是正确的,20? Not anymore!

Hi – I am Lucy! I come from Suzhou, China. I am very glad to be @steemit to make friends with all of you. I like reading, like to play the badminton, enjoy the scenery!

按照天蝎座的性格特性对了一遍: 迷样般,外表冷如冰霜,内在狂热不羁,让人捉摸不透,看似安静内敛,实则狂野性感。。。Maybe!安静居多,不喜吵闹。交一些志同道合的朋友,谈一些无伤大雅的话题,看看书籍,电影,打打羽毛球,爬爬山。

从小慕名江南,多年后,平静的穿梭在江南的阳春时节,工作,生活,所有的一切都
沐浴着江南的气息。享受着江南的美景,美食;结交着江南的美女,帅哥。我是幸运的!

办公室里一群小年轻,每天的话题不断,工作也是一种享受。作为已经进入围城的前辈,能够看着一个个走进人生的幸福大门,带着我满满的祝福,幸莫大焉!一个个都看过来哈!

psb.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Lucy. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already a nice picture. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome to Steem @lucyshow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

我们就是那些小年轻么

对号入座

Congratulations @lucyshow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

我标准天蝎,哈哈哈

可怕的星座 😄

Lucy,你好

Kara 好!

能否介绍一个你结交的江南帅哥给我?

我要告诉黄总

亲,你告诉黄总没用,去告诉王总才有用

同求,哈哈

吕哥 你也要介绍帅锅?哇哈哈

这个可以有

great introduction and now following you, I look forward to great articles from you

Hi Lucy, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I also love to play Badminton... You are very pretty... I hope you will do great here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

I am very happy to listen to every sentence from your post. I get the latest knowledge and experience, thank you for sharing with us, I hope we will continue to be able to communicate and share information through this community, hopefully your day is fun.

Best wishes for you from me,
I have the latest information you might see ..!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ayo-intip-keseruan-anak-aceh-di-kancah-nasional-rover-challenge-indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66