My First-Time Homeschooling 初试在家上学

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, this is the story of my first-time homeschooling.

Because my son Tangtang was scratched in the kindergarten, and the toys were robbed and damaged also. I didn't send Tangtang to kindergarten again. At that time, he was 4 years old. I decided to try homeschooling.

Currently, homeschooling in China is still very rare. When people heard that I want to educate my son by myself, everyone is particularly surprised and worried. They have the same question, how to deal with the child's collective life? I want to say that in the big cities of China, there are countless training courses and various clubs for children. As long as you attend these training courses and clubs, your child has many opportunities to learn and play with other children.

I read many articles about the homeschooling, they have strengthened my confidence, and I decided to try this kind of education.

I arranged the basement as a homeschool room. This is our first homeschool room.


Tangtang is also involved in the room arrangement.


Thanks for dad’s support, we love you!


Most of the teaching materials are made by myself, and my son likes them very much. I will share these teaching materials and methods in future posts. If you are interested, please feel free to follow me @mamajun.


Tangtang learned things faster at homeschooling, but I didn't spend too much time teaching him more knowledge. I want him to have more time to explore the world himself.

Because of the air pollution problem in the city, we moved to the suburbs of the city. Now, Tangtang is 6 years old, recently we are busy setting up our second homeschool room to accommodate the next phase of study life.

We love homeschooling.

自从瑭瑭在幼儿园里脸被抓伤和玩具被抢坏后,我就没再送瑭瑭去幼儿园了,那个时候他4岁。我决定尝试在家上学的教育方式。在中国有个好处,各种培训班、俱乐部超级多,教不了的可以报培训班,要锻炼团体协作的可以报足球班、篮球班等团体运动训练班。我阅读了很多关于在家上学的文章,坚定了对这种教育方式的信心。我把家里的地下室布置成了孩子的教学室,瑭瑭也参与到教室的布置中。大部分教学材料都是我自己设计制作的,瑭瑭很喜欢它们。我会在以后的文章中分享这些教学素材和教学方法。如果你有兴趣,欢迎关注我。瑭瑭在家上学的时候,学东西比较快,但我并没有花太多时间教他更多的知识,我希望留给他更多自由支配的时间,去探索这个世界。感谢瑭爸的大力支持,我们爱你!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://lovefooddream.com/2018/09/17/homeschool-room/
Sort:  

That's amazing, glad he's learning as he would if he was in a classroom with other kids. But ensure he writes the certificate exams in school. I encourage you to explore more pleasing ways of teaching him and endeavor to make it fun too.

Thanks for the reminder. It's very important to get certificate exams in school.

@mamajun, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you.

好棒哦!觉得妈妈太伟大了 我在家里都不知何从下手!

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢。最开始还是一头雾水,硬着头皮尝试,慢慢也就有感觉了

有没有朋友来跟他一起学习呢?我儿子也快6岁了

Posted using Partiko iOS

没有。以前有家庭也有意愿,但是他们同时想走点商业路线。但我就只想简单在家教孩子,不想搞得那么复杂。

加油💪 棒棒哒

Posted using Partiko iOS

好特别的学习方式,针对孩子的特性来设定学习方案,有意思。

其实世界上有很多家庭都在采用这种教育方式,只是国内还很少,但也在呈上升趋势

期待你更多的内容哦,到时候我也学习,借鉴一些好的方法。

谢谢,看来也是一个关心孩子的好爸爸呀

孩子幸福啦!父母太强大了!真的佩服!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66