有谁认识这个?我敢打赌全世界没有几个人认识吧!

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1311.JPG

这是一个养蚕宝宝的季节,它们很可爱,也很好吃!

好吧,我骗你的,现在还没到季节,而且也没人会去吃他们,除非你的脑子里面住了一条贪吃蛇。

小时候每年都会养,它们默默的经历生老病死,而我在一旁见证着宝宝们一代代传承。

不知道你的家乡这个叫什么,其实他们吃叶子的时候特别可爱,嘴巴一张一合沙沙沙的吃着桑叶,扭动着肥肥的身体,仿佛在告诉我们,别动我,不然我就死给你看。

确实他们很脆弱,经常会莫名其妙的死掉。冻死、饿死、忧郁死、热死、拉肚子死、自相残杀死。。。。。

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayigege! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39