Sort:  

So... in other words, this means it is possible to transmutate matter? Turn lead into gold?!
Very interesting post indeed, I love it!

Thanks !!
haha, unfortunately this is just mirror image of organic molecules but not transforming matter. Elements like lead and gold could not be easily converted.
You may take a look my previous post on how elements are made if you are interested :D
https://steemit.com/science/@mcw/how-elements-are-created-cny

Okay, that Samuel-L-Jackson, Samuel-D-Jackson image made me laugh out loud.

Laughing aside, this is a really well done post. Awesome job.

Yeah !!!
It is really great to have the encouragement from you :D

Thanks for this real good post! Hope you will write something about vitamin-pills soon. Take care!
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mcw to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Great! Thanks for the comments and suggestions!! I will try to make one on it in the future :D

Nearly everything you do is of no importance, but it is important that you do it.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Dear friend! I really liked your post, well written. I'm asking you to go to my page and mark "like" or leave a comment in the posts. Did you like it and you subscribe to me? I will reciprocate and You will be very grateful. Thank you! :))

Thanks !

salonium Saloni tweeted @ 09 Jul 2017 - 07:06 UTC

This is the best chemistry meme I've seen so far and I can't stop laughing https://t.co/KicahtsiEN

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

No worry, I had already cite it before you dig it out :D

for difference world news updates and cryptocurency news update follow me now and upvote my post also coment.. FOLLOW @JIMMYS45

up.jpg

@JIMMYS45

Thanks :D Enjoy ;)

我看完有點後悔當年為什麼不努力讀好 phy Chem bio😂😂😂說笑呢。

很專業的文章👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

哈哈
應該是讀完phychenbio 才會後悔呢!!😂😂

@mcw you did a great job here. I am really thrilled as a chemist. I had to try the superimposition again.lol

Haha! Thanks :D
Enjoy chemistry :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58