Happy Mid-Autumn Festival || 人月團圓,中秋快樂

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival

中秋節快樂


Dear all steemit friends, haven't seen you guys for some while cause I was busy moving my studio.
But I really cannot miss the chance to say Happy Mid Autumn Festival to all of you!
It is my fav festival among all the special days in the year. Not because of the famous story behind the day, but the opportunity to gather with my friends and family. In the older days, I used to play lanterns and candles with my siblings in the beach near my place, eat a lots of mooncake and BBQ under the bright moonlight. We have the public holiday the day after Mid-autumn Festival, therefore we can enjoy the late night joyful celebration and need not to worry about waking early the other morning.
IMG_0267 copy.png
This is the lantern for my Moon Cake Festival few years ago and I love it.
這是幾年前的恐龍小燈籠,超級喜歡。


大家好,很久沒見了。

之前一直在忙搬工作室的事,所以都沒有發文章,現在事情暫時告一段落,加上中秋節到了,當然不能錯過這個為大家送上祝福的機會!中秋節快樂!!

中秋節是我最喜歡的節日,這與它背後的故事沒關,讓我最開心的是跟家人朋友一齊慶祝的機會。

在香港中秋節的第二天是公眾假期,所以我們都可以破例玩得晚一點。

那時候會跟表哥和弟妹一齊去海邊玩蠟燭和燈籠,吃月餅,在明亮的大月亮下燒烤。

重點是不用擔心明天要早起上學。


After graduating from University and most of us are working hard for our career, we seldom play around during the Mid Autumn Festival. Luckily, we still have the faith to gather and we always meet and have dinner together. Just like the all round moon shinning in the night sky, we do not miss a single piece, and we together complete the family. This is what we said Tuan Yuen in Chinese. May all of you enjoy the meaningful night, and be with the person you love!

長大畢業後比較少出去玩了,因為大家都忙著工作。

幸好我們仍然珍惜一齊過節的時光,還是會聚首一堂,一同晚餐。

就像中秋的滿月代表團圓,我們不缺任何一塊,完整了一個大家庭。

希望大家可以跟你在乎的人一齊享受這個特別的晚上。

Sort:  

中秋節快樂😙

想吃冰皮月餅

中秋快乐。

中秋快樂~~~

你好..steemit小白一枚,能请教一下你一些问题吗?方便可以个VX吗?:xianzzz001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56