《一棵開花的樹》——席慕蓉

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

如何讓你遇見我
在我最美麗的時刻 為這
我已在佛前求了五百年
求他讓我們結一段塵緣
佛於是把我化作一棵樹
長在你必經的路旁
陽光下慎重地開滿了花
朵朵都是我前世的盼望
當你走近 請你細聽
那顫抖的葉是我等待的熱情
而當你終於無視地走過
在你身後落了一地的
朋友啊 那不是花瓣
是我凋零的心


很美的詩
但是求了500年,可見愛有多深
終於見面了,應該歡喜
縱然不能常相守,曾經擁有已足夠

我比較喜歡這樣:

如何讓你遇見我
在我最美麗的時刻 為這
我在佛前求了五百年
求他讓我們結一段塵緣
佛於是把我化作一棵樹
長在你必經的路旁
陽光下慎重地開滿了花
朵朵都是我前世的盼望
當你走近 請你細聽
那顫抖的葉是我等待的熱情

當你終於停下腳步
倚靠在我身上歇息
在你身旁落了一地的
愛人啊 那不是花瓣
是我滿懷愛意 感激地心

Sort:  

Congratulations @mochabe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89