Journey of New Zealand South Island 新西兰南岛之行

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Journey of New Zealand South Island

新西兰南岛之行


I1I2I3
Lake Tekapo
南半球的星空
To Mt Cook
开往库克山
Tasman Lake
塔斯曼湖
I4I5I6
Hooker Valley
胡克山谷
To Queenstown
从库克山到皇后镇
Queenstown
皇后镇和箭镇
I7I8I9
To Milford
开往米尔福德
Milford Sound
米尔福德峡湾
Homer Saddle
荷马鞍
I10I11I12
Doubtful Sound
疑湾
The Story of Aurora
极光的故事
To the West Coast
去西岸的路上
I13I14I15
Rainforest & Glacier
雨林和冰川
The Earliest New Year
最早的新年
Christchurch
受难的基督城
I16I17
@nationalpark
Fly to the Mountains
飞进雪山
Auckland
奥克兰

  1. Lake Tekapo 湖
  2. From Tekapo to Mt Cook 从Tekapo到库克山
  3. Tasman Lake 塔斯曼湖
  4. Hooker Valley 胡克谷
  5. From Mt Cook to Queenstown 从库克山到皇后镇
  6. Queenstown and Arrowntown 皇后镇和箭镇
  7. From Queenstown to Milford 从皇后镇到Milford
  8. Milford Sound Milford峡湾
  9. Homer Saddle 荷马鞍
  10. Doubtful Sound 疑湾
  11. The Story of Aurora 极光的故事
  12. On the Way to Franz Josef Glacier 开往弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川的路上
  13. Rainforest and Glacier 雨林和冰川
  14. The Earliest New Year 最早的新年
  15. Christchurch 受难的基督城
  16. Fly to the Mountains 飞进雪山
  17. Auckland 奥克兰

Posts of @nationlpark 的帖子 & About Myself 自我介绍

© Copyright 所有照片与文字皆为原创 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

A stunning part of the world. I remember going to a conference in Dunedin a few years ago and exploring the lower half of the South Island. Just loved the mountains and the Taieri Gorge railway.

Yes, the landscape is breathtaking. We did not have enough time to explore more places in the island. So we skipped Dunedin and other southern parts of the island.

very nice layout, I've been to christchurch study for a year, it's a beautiful city, unfortunately it's been suffering from massive earthquake in the recent years.

Yes, the city of Christchurch is beautiful. Also I felt it quite and a little strange. Maybe because it's during the holiday season and we stayed at the downtown business area. After the trip I read the news about the city for 3 times. Two of the 3 are about earthquake.

they've been experienced many shocks after the massive one in 2009, before that it was only a huge one in 1931.

Thank you for sharing. I'm about to visit NZ soon. Seems very helpful for me.
Hope steemit can have bookmark feature soon, so I can mark it down for future reference.

没有书签确实不方便。有时我就在有用的帖子上留个言,以后能找到。esteem那个app有书签。但是我用那个app经常死机

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84