I learned

in #cn6 years ago

You said that seeing how weak people can help and how much they can help, after all, life is not easy. As you walk down the street and meet the elderly, you say that you must wait until you have more people and then give money. Then when others see you give money, the mind may also give money. In this way, he may be able to get a little more, and that day will be a little better.

You said, there must be loving care for small animals, because many people will abandon them. They are very poor and can give them enough food to eat a full meal. So there are always many in my shopping cart. Cat food dog food that is more expensive than your own snacks.

You say, plants are very important because they have photosynthesis every day. Without them, the air will be very bad. So there are many more seeds in my shopping cart, although I always forget to water. But even if the class doesn't come again, it won't cut the way and step on the lawn.

You said that water is very important. Don’t waste it. Don’t waste it. Although there is a lot of water in the earth, but there is very little water that can be drunk, I’m always able to save the province, and I’m not going to drink mineral water for a long time. Bring home flowers.

You said, hard work is very important, because if I don’t work hard, I can’t help more people, and I’m going to have a hard life. So I’ve been working very hard and I’ve ignored you in class.

You say that optimism is very important, because there are always ways to solve it. Worry is useless, so I have always been optimistic. No matter how unhappy things are, I believe that there will be a good day.

You also said that it is important to eat well. It is important to sleep well. It is important to exercise well. . .

Just looking forward to such a long time,
Good things seem to forget to go out and forget that we are waiting.
The begging old man still begging along the street,
Wandering pets are still skinny,
Flowers or grass are scarred,
The blue sky is not blue, white clouds are grey,
The air is still as usual.

Do not blame you for change, just forget about going out.

I asked you why you are ignorant of the old man who is begging you on the road. You say that you are deceiving. Maybe we have more money than we both add up.

I asked you why Ah spent a long time on your leg and you didn't feed it. You said that you don't know where to come from. The wild cat has maintained such a long time.97.jpg

I asked why you should step on the lawn. You said that you do not step on some people step on it. Why people can step on you and you cannot step on it. If you don't step on the lawn, the government will not award a certificate.

I asked why you were wasting water. You said that saving every drop of water is not even more blue and white and the air is more fresh. It is not as comfortable as enjoying life.

I asked you why you play games every day. You said that working hard for a lifetime is just the beginning of pursuing those second generations who haven’t yet been born. The next life must be reborn.

I ask why you are often not happy. You are furious. You said that it is no use to be happy. The better you talk and the better, the more people treat you as a fool.

...........

Even if I’m stuck with it, I’m full of hope and I’m on my way.

Sort:  

你的英文水平很棒哦,可以申请加入大鱼点赞大家庭哦,更多有趣的话题,更多人点赞,我的微信是17080136775,拉你进群

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48