Coffee with Dogs? 与宠物喝咖啡记steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

宠物怎么可能 与你喝咖啡呢?
其实当天的心情闷闷的,然后天气也不怎么好 不方便回家,所以就来到这里和狗狗玩!

IGO PET CAFE
NO 1-7, PV 128, JALAN GENTING KLANG, Setapak, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

要和狗狗一起玩是有入场费的!就是每人必须购买一杯咖啡哦!
坦白说我觉得价钱不便宜,大概需要 15马币 才行。
出这分钱 就能让自己心情好的机会,还是赶快付款吧!

cats5.jpg
这个狗狗太可爱了吧!白白小小的,主任也有帮狗狗抱尿片呢!

cats1.jpg
金毛猎犬, 拉布拉多犬 与 松狮

cats3.jpg
金毛猎犬 & 沙哑

cats.jpg
cats4.jpg
哈巴狗 & 波美拉尼亚 !
在这里我也认识了一位新朋友,他很友善,现在最近都在联络 互相关注呢!

page.jpg
page2.jpg
感觉 这一篇文章 全都是狗狗。或许我不怎么幸运,我少接触动物,所以我感到特别兴奋 然后不停的拍照! 希望未来 我的朋友都有养宠物,这样我负责和狗狗玩而已!太棒了!


I drank coffee with dogs. They were staring at me while I enjoy each warm sip of my Latte.

The Latte was my price to pay before entering the gates of happiness. The condition was each customer has to buy a cup of coffee with an average pricing of RM15 (about 4USD) before entering. I paid for my entrance fee for the dogs! It was truly one of the best gates I ever crossed! I felt like I'm a big celebrity with my coffee in hand and all these dogs were getting close to me like paparazzi.

I think you can see how excited I was through all my photos. All these dogs are giving me so much love, I did not want to leave this furry heaven.

Lastly, I wish one day all my friends would have a pet, so I could make an excuse to meet them just to pet their dogs. I'll be responsible with the playing, my friends will be responsible for the rest!

Sort:  

Interesting cafe! Maybe should visit there at least once... :D
Thanks for the intro..

You're welcome! I like it here because they have varieties of dogs. They have Corgi and Shiba Inu too!

So just pay for coffee and we get to play with the dogs? That's it? Any time limit?

You're correct, there's no time limit!!!

oh... great... forgot to ask... are children allowed to go?

Can can, children are allowed to go(with their guardian along of course), they do have 2 sections for the play area, the big and the small dogs will be seperated. So you and your child could play along with small size dogs :D

Awesome. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77