You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenLedger disabled STEEM/SBD Trading and Withdrawal / Openledger吃掉了我们的STEEM/SBD😡

in #cn4 years ago

Hi,

I just created a ticket at https://openledger.freshdesk.com/support/home to explain my situation.

And then made this post on steemit.com:

OpenLedger disabled STEEM/SBD Trading and Withdrawal / Openledger吃掉了我们的STEEM/SBD😡

After a series of negotiations, openleger finally agreed to return steem to me

Thanks to OpenLedger, we finally got our STEEM back / 感谢OpenLedger,我们终于拿回了属于我们的STEEM

Wish you can get your STEEM back.

Sort:  

Hi @oflyhigh,

I'm reaching out to you for help. After a long negotiation with OpenLedger they agreed to send me some BTC in return for my OPEN.SBD/STEEM. So I transferred the coins to them with my BTC address in memo, as they instructed. But so far I haven't received my BTC and OpenLedger stopped responding. The last thing they wrote was it may take up to two weeks, but that was 20 days ago.

What would you advise me, how should I proceed?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70