我家的霸氣熊爺 中文社区选美大赛第一弹——宠物选美大赛 | CN Pet Beauty Competition

in #cn7 years ago

先感謝 @linuslee0216舉辦了這個選美比賽,畢竟下一輪(大家最期待的)選美比賽我還不好意思參加,這次就由我家熊爺代為出賽吧。說到寵物選美,各人對美的標準各有不同,但我知道在每一位參賽者眼中,自家的寵物是最美最好可愛的寶貝,他們對我們來說不是寵物,是家人。

先幫我家熊爺來張認證照

image

轉眼間我已經跟我家熊爺生活了5年多了,從出生的一刻開始,我身邊從來沒試過沒狗狗陪伴的,熊爺是我第三隻狗,他的兩個哥哥已經回天家享福吃著雞肉棒看著我們吧。雖說我把她叫成熊爺,其實她是女的,5年前看到她的樣子活像一隻熊啤啤所以就把她叫成小熊了,朋友把她取名為熊爺因為看到我經常被她欺負哈哈 ! (狗奴才當然心甘情願被欺負啦)

我記得初段跟熊爺生活的時候可不習慣,她根本是有過度活躍症,我家的枕頭喔耳機喔什至是..錢(銀包裡有$20有$50有$500的就真的只咬破了$500.. 真會選) 什麼的早被她撕成碎片,最近最誇張的可是日以繼夜的朵進我床的下方,把頭抬得高高的再把我的床咬破了一個大洞‧‧‧ 我也真拿她沒辦法了哈哈,說起來真慚愧我可不是一個好主人,總沒能教好狗狗啊。

狗狗們是我們最好的朋友,這是絕大部分領有寵物的奴才想法,但不是全部人的,總有人不喜歡他們,這是很正常的。因此大家帶狗狗出去逛街時可要多加注意,不要讓狗狗影響到其他人啊。


image

image

image

image

image

image


希望你們喜歡我的熊爺吧!!

我的頭象也是以她為藍本的 :)

Pakyee_logo.jpg

Sort:  

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

thank you for your support! sorry I didn't not translate it in English for this cn match, I hope you like my dog 😜

You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is by far one of your best ones man. I needed this one today! good work Thanks.

Thank you for your support,sorry I didn't translate it in English.

只係比我屋企嘅BB差少少,非常可愛!

😍😍😍他們在我們眼中都是最萌的

對,熊爺在我們的心目中是最萌的👍

小家伙挺帅呀

謝謝😉😉

nice story post. but i'm so sorry i don't have lot of steempower, i just suport you with a comment. keep it up friend!

no worries! doesn't matter how much have you got! thank you for your support ! just upvoted your recent post for a little support, keep it up.

hung yeah so cute!

wigwig so cute!

yes she is !😍

a very clever dog

haha not really she is very silly! 😝

silly at certain times of the day

超萌!!!!!

😎 謝謝lydia!

Congratulations @pakyeechan, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 853 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5226.23. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

挺可爱的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99