You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Increase Your Posts Popularity Part 2? 如何让你的文章更受欢迎 下?

in #cn7 years ago

Really interesting post and what you say makes a lot of sense! Thank you for adding the English Version.. after the headline caught my attention, I thought I'd have to find my way through your text with google translate, which can be tricky at times!

One of the really fascinating things here on steemit is how people from all different backgrounds come together. I am an artist myself, showing mostly my work in my blogs and thus I also enjoy looking at the works from my fellow colleagues. Particularly Art from Asia is very present and particularly interesting for me as a European...

And, if I may add something in direct response to your title: writing in different languages seems to me like a big plus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87