二为一者一为二

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

         

         坐在秋千上,那是一块软软又带点儿破裂的塑胶。我站起身,把那块破裂的塑胶皮放在臀部的位置,双手紧紧拴着秋千两边的铁链,往后退步,左脚用力一蹬。秋千被我荡起了,双脚被我荡高了,童年也被我荡回了。那都是…猝不及防的事。我就这样看着天空,荡漾着秋千,让我这小伙子在这晨曦看起来就像手长脚长荡着秋千的 --- 疯人猿。

—————————————————–

        今天也是经过那条熟悉的道路,阻塞着的交通让车辆缓慢行驶着。我右手扶着驾驶盘,左手按起熟悉的电台。偶然瞅见车窗外一少年扬起双脚荡着秋千。就在这天刚露出鱼肚白的清晨,空荡寂静的公园里只有那少年不停地荡晃着秋千,仿佛与静谧无人的公园脱节,与挤塞不动的车辆割切,与世间反反复复的尘埃世事隔绝,放眼望去是多么的惬意,不符却又恰恰那么和谐,一切皆让我沉浸在脑海里。还有那自由自在、无事约束的少年。

Sort:  

Congratulations @sammynextmove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sammynextmove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66