You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 自媒体写作

in #cn6 years ago

China to English___
In spite of bad writing, I was obsessed with writing from the media and I was very successful financially. However, since it was blocked by a foreign media platform in February, interest in the centralization of media has plummeted. Coupled with the more attractive existence of the blockchain, there is less time and energy to participate in the creation of traditional centralized platforms. In April I tried to revive myself and allocate some time to my own media. I ended up failing. Throughout April, I only sent 5 texts.

In the blink of an eye, in May, I opened up platforms that I was familiar with. Recently, I hit a new low, and my income has turned to zero. However, I was surprised that a platform sent me more than 2,000 yuan in wages. This small amount of income gave me a boost, which made me think that I should probably continue to work on my own media platform. Traditional self-media platforms are centralized, but they provide stable traffic and revenue. In addition, writing on these platforms is also a great opportunity to exercise your writing and thinking skills.

I decided to try to continue writing from the media platform in May. I hope this time does not stop halfway.

Picture: PixaBay
.
Thanks for important informations....@inmylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89