Original Art Series by @sharonqian #4 - 月旦评

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

【Knife, vase and fruits 🍊 】

Hey Steemians! Nice to see you again. Today, I want to share one of my still-life drawings with you! The fruit knife in the painting is my favorite part of this artwork😝
Does anyone want to take a guess whether the fruits I was painting are real or not?
大家想不想猜猜看我画的水果是真的还是假的

443EF522-0472-4A28-9CD7-0AF94C3C1A3E.jpeg

Medium:
Pencil and Charcoal on 500g drawing paper
Estimated time to create this art: 8 hours

@sharonqian All Rights Reserved
Please contact me if you intend to use my arts in any circumstances.
All paintings and drawings in my art series are my original artworks and all still-lifes are set in my art studios in Charlotte and in Nanjing.

Sort:  

Good photography 😎

这是你画的吗?好厉害

是的呀~谢谢西瓜~

我猜是假的~
美麗的畫~~

谢谢~顺便欢迎debbie成为第一个来到无奖竞猜环节的嘉宾~

耶...求親親抱抱舉高高

画得厉害...

你们不要这样子我可是会当真的哈哈哈

学习欣赏

🦋🐠🐟🐬🐳🐋

虾仁老师杠杠滴

给pgr加鸡腿~

妹子风格淳朴,我猜是真的把。。。

啊哈哈哈哈哈(是真的tangible的塑料水果💕(说真的貌似也没啥问题

Loading...

下次参加月旦评 的美术图 最好加上绘画的步骤图哈
画的很棒!

好哒好哒 谢谢angelina的建议!笔芯~

线条真流畅!

谢谢Wesley!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59