Hello, Steemit!

in #cn6 years ago

My name is He Shenze and I love Applied Mathematics. I used to work in the first line of industrial experimentation. My goal is to develop the best quality products with the fewest number of experiments, the shortest development cycle, and the least material consumption. Dedicated to process development optimization for 48 years, I have encountered and solved many problems in industrial experimentation and accumulated quite some experience and information. Together with my colleagues, I was able to test some parameter optimization methods and achieved great practical results. Using the optimized method, most of these experiments succeeded at first trial.

我的名字叫贺深泽,热爱应用数学。曽经在工业试验第一线工作。

我追求的是用最少的试验数目,最短的开发周期,最少的消耗,开发出质量最好的产品。

致力于工艺优化 48 年,对工业试验中的问题进行观察与思考,积累了一些资料和经验。

与我的同事们合作尝试一些参数优化方法,取得了较好的实践效果,这些试验大部分一次成功。

After retiring in 1999, I wrote out summary of my knowledge, experiences, and conclusions. I previously had a few papers published in journals. I feel I am getting old and will not have enough time to get all of my results through the standard publishing process.

1999 年退休后,对我的认识和经验进行总结,得到了一些结果。

我老了,只能有少数论文在期刊上发表,大部分没有时间走标准的发表程序。

Hello, Steemit! I would like to set up an account and leave my voice and footprints here.

您好, Steemit! 我想在您这里安个家,在这里留下我的声音和足迹。

I will discuss four topics:

我将讨论四项主题:
  1. The value and application of experimental model;

    实验模型的价值与应用。
  2. Thoughts on some experimental models related to typical chemical processes;

    对于一些典型的化学过程实验模型的思考。
  3. Discussion on the construction of a class of new orthogonal arrays, that belongs to a type of NP Hard problems. A set of irregular orthogonal arrays will be published, most of which are noval and cannot be found in the existing literature.

    讨论一类新型正交表的构造方法,这是一类NP Hard 难题,发表一套不规则正交表,其中大部分是首次被构造出来,不能在现有文献中找到。
  4. Open discussion on some problems encountered in process optimization.

    谈谈工艺优化过程中的一些问题。

Welcome to my blog.

欢迎关注我的博客!

Sort:  

Welcome here to Steemit! Advanced Maths... Hmmm, A subject I wish I knew well!

Thank you! I will insist!

Hey shenzehe

Welcome to Steem Community @shenzehe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you! I will insist!

Welcome here to Steemit! Advanced Maths... Hmmm, A subject I wish I knew well!

Thank you! I will insist!

Welcome to Steemit🤗

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

您好!Welcome to Steemit, shenzehe! Wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@shenzehe, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04