中年大妈修身养性的新爱好:自制胶囊

in #cn7 years ago

Abstract: This capsule filling machine my mum bought can help DIY your own capsules and making capsules become her new hobby (and my son’s future toy)

对于中年大妈们的爱好,我一直都是持佩服的态度,因为她们在完成了养儿育女的大任之后往往习惯于勤劳而停不下来,只好把自己满身的精力释放在各种各样的爱好上,比如广场舞就是我国无论南北大妈们共同爱好,我的婆婆自从来了上海以后发现跳的套路竟然跟她在老家跳的一样激动得仿佛找到了组织,并在与组织汇合之后迅速掌握了听懂上海话这一技能。当然锻炼身体之余,修身养性也是必不可少的,从种菜十字绣这种田园派爱好到发豆芽做牛轧糖这种美食派爱好都是我家大妈打发业余时光的爱好。为了爱好我是很支持的,可是这些奇怪的爱好打着健康的招牌通常在用了一次以后不是落在墙角落灰就是沦为我儿子的玩具,只能当中年大妈心血来潮买个玩具玩玩,就跟我儿子一样一样的。为了发没有激素的豆芽,前后买了好几种工具,先是需要一种特殊的茶壶来发,后来觉得换水太麻烦还很难成功,于是买了一个号称全自动的豆芽机,在一次性做了好多豆芽然后大约吃了一个星期豆芽菜以后,大概她发现不开饭店是消耗不完做的豆芽以后,这个豆芽机被扔到角落然后我儿子某天拆开就无法复原了,从此以后就没见过这个豆芽机的踪影。某一天在家里,我突然看见我妈在干什么了不得的事情

她眼睛都没抬说这是胶囊机,因为田七粉太苦了不好吃,做成胶囊就好吃了。我大吃一惊,我妈这是不满足在食品届取得的伟大成就,向制药领域进军了。看着程序还挺多,做了半天才做出一瓶来,我问:一勺粉一口水喝下去的事值得那么折腾吗? 我妈说,反正看电视没事做,修身养性嘛。看到我妈对着说明书扫粉压胶囊的样子,我仿佛看到了我儿子用磨具压沙子的神韵,不知道这一次又会过多久流传到了我儿子手中呢

empty capsule
空的胶囊
915138034599121017.jpg

place one half and fill with powder
先放好一头,再添上药粉
648995182092908532.jpg

place the other half
盖上另外一半
77385061598477446.jpg

关键的步骤:压紧
press to firm
821028590338794367.jpg

这样就做好了
done
882739369160861668.jpg

Sort:  

Dry herbal medication can be made.

This is very interesting my friend! I am thinking about using these in my plating, maybe putting some edible powder inside and serve.
This could be very creative!

That sounds like a good idea, you should do it, people would love it. I fill my veggie capsules with essential oils, and I actually made a post about it.

I've just checked it out, really very nice! I hope to get it soon!

Best work. Health

看起来好厉害的样子。

Nice post... I like it... now I know how to fill the medicine into the capsule. Nice to meet you my friend. Upvote 😉😉😉

Congratulations @stacee, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 881 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5465.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

OMG this is a game changer. Purchasing one of these asap!

This method can be used to fertilize large planted aquariums. Fill the caps with pellet fertilizer and use tweezers to push the gel caps into the substrate.

I actually made a post recently about filling up the capsules with essential oils, which I use. But I like the machine, makes it easier and faster to fill the capsules. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05