Good Memories: Some Old photos 怀旧时刻:发些老照片

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

My photos in 80s and 90s, that is a long long time ago.

随着我的熊孩子在家持续的翻箱倒柜一些长时间不用的东西都被他翻出来了,比如几年没打开过的老硬盘。里面还有些我妈上一次搬家整理出来的我小时候的照片让我用相机翻拍出来了。人一上年纪就容易怀旧,发点老照片抒情一下。看老照片除了能感受到时光流逝以外,最突出的感受还是这三十年生活水平真是发生了翻天覆地的变化啊,就拿拍照这件事来说,我小时候照片据说是我玩相机的亲戚拍的彩色照片,后来家里先后也换了几台傻瓜胶片相机,每次拍完了还要送去洗成相片,后来高中那会开始用数码卡片机,到出国以后大家都开始玩单反我自己也买了个当时刚刚兴起的微单,随着手机拍照越来越发达,我已经想不起上一次拿起相机是什么时候了。

满月照,真的蛮丑的,我儿子刚生下来的那会跟我有点像的。据说我生下来以后差点把家里搞破产,为什么呢,因为当我还在肚子里的时候,因为怀孕会导致体温升高,我妈热得受不了,于是在当时我爸斥巨资买了一台鸿运扇,这样家里两台风扇一个吹头一个吹脚我妈晚上才能睡着觉。出生以后那会还没用上纸尿裤,所以我爸只好天天洗尿布,冬天洗起来实在太冷了所以买了一台热水器,这样就已经花光了家里的积蓄。然后又因为我家当时住一楼比较潮湿,尿布晒不干所以我爸不惜濒临破产的财政困难还买了一台洗衣机专门可以甩干尿布这样比较容易干,这样家里直接陷入了财政危机。然而因为当时我妈身体不是太好所以我要喝奶粉,那时候我爸有经常出差去广州的机会可以买到走私进口的奶粉,买过一回以后我就不愿意喝国产奶粉了,于是我爸只能每次去广州的时候都搬箱奶粉回家,直接后果就是差点破产。
When I was born

假小子就是我本人了

这时候应该跟我儿子现在一样大,但是我妈当时比我现在时髦多了
With my parents

小loli时期

在草地上跳舞的主人公就是我呀我!

猜猜这是哪里,像不像lake louis

以跟我时髦的妈妈在二十年前的合影结束,看这复古上衣高腰裤和小挎包,都是今年的流行款。
With my fashion star mom twenty years ago! And she still is now!

Sort:  

Old pictures always give me the shivers... maybe I've just watched too many horror movies!

No way...

Now that it's on the blockchain, it seems permanent as long as we dont lose electricity!

Still, the old film-photography looks so magical. The people on them look so much happier and naturally. It may sound a little creepy, but they seem to really save a small part of the soul, in contrast to digital photos :)

Thank you for sharing!

i grew up in the 80s, a time when technology was not as advanced as it is today. these pictures that you have posted brings similar memories to my mind as well super pics

Interesting post !!!!!!!
worthy content for upvoting and following...!!!
Thanks for sharing it !!!

Best regards from me @rahmatmirza is from #Aceh, I've seen your photo album @stacee. At the end of the last photo I was responding to, in my opinion bakground in the latter already very good looking got the pride of the local community.

But here I see the photo is half cut, does not look full size. If the photo is taken full-size foot looks, will produce a very good photo. Maybe this is my input and suggestion that enjoy about photography.

Thanks for advice

It's really cool to see old photos

Oh, I feel nostalgia, your pics reminded me to look at my photo album :)

Cant wait to see yours!

80s kid huh? Same here.

oh boy oh boy. The good old days. I am feeling nostalgic too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24