中秋快乐:晒一发网红流心奶黄月饼 Lava Custard Mooncake

in #cn7 years ago

It is a tradition today to have mooncakes today as the moon is a perfect round shape this evening

今天是中秋佳节,首先祝steemit的各位朋友中秋节快乐!Steemit是个神奇的地方——在上个星期晒了一盒美心的双黄莲蓉月饼的博客里我说可惜买不到新晋网红月饼美心的流心奶黄月饼,第二天就收到了一盒作为礼物,心愿成真了真开心!

Famous mooncake: lava custard mooncake from HongKong
包装很简单,完全看不出要卖300多块,一盒八个非常小,一个就只有两口。

作为一个南方人前鼻音后鼻音不分的结果就是我说:收到一盒流心月饼,很难买到的哦!人家问:流星月饼是什么牌子? 我:流心,就是心是软的会流出来的月饼!人家说:心会流出来那还叫月饼!我:咬一口才会流出来,不咬流不出来!

The lava custard mooncake get its name by when it is cut into half, the custard filling will flow like lava, same like lava cake
实际上包装上注明了,如果想要流心效果,需要先在微波炉里加热几秒钟会更好哦。看看切开以后的流心,是不是很漂亮呢。就如同介绍里说的,结合了西式熔岩蛋糕和奶黄流沙包的创新月饼。

尝了一个确实流心奶黄馅柔滑香甜名不虚传,可是个人觉得口味有点太甜了,吃一个刚刚好,吃多了会觉得有点腻。吃过一次了了好奇心感觉有点失望,毕竟价格不便宜,一颗将近50块还一盒难求,只能说网络宣传太成功了,外加限量供应的饥饿营销,勾起大家的好奇心到底有多好吃才会一盒难求啊!但如果问我哪个好吃,那我还是会毫不犹豫选择经典的双黄莲蓉。

因为明天是我表妹大喜的日子,我妈家的亲戚今天全部团圆在广西南宁过中秋,现在我还在北海赶去南宁的路上,祝各位今晚都能跟亲朋好友一起团圆,过一个幸福欢乐的中秋节哦!

Sort:  

wao tasty cake @stacee. can not wait to try it.

AJ picked your post @stacee for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Whoa I didn't even know moon cake came in that form! I've only ever seen the ones with solid centres. Always interesting to see how people in other countries celebrate the moon cake festival time. Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @abit valued at 73.32 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

美心家的流心奶黄超级好吃,今年我买晚了,贵的要死~

真的好贵~

thanks for your post

very tasty cakes

@stacee 中秋節快樂!吃過流心月餅,人月兩團圓!❤️❤️❤️

也祝你中秋快乐哦!

幾年前第一次吃的時候覺得很美味, 今年再吃,不知為何覺得不外如是. 下年應該不會再貫了.

明年会有新的网红出现的!

我還為這個人今年才新推出的..

已經是第三,四年了。每年都非常難買。

昨晚第一次吃真的不錯,不過我還是喜歡吃"望月"。

沒吃過望月,下年要試一試。

我還為這個人今年才新推出的..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76