You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Distinctively Unique "Shuffleboard" Bar / 独特的沙狐球

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Wow that looks insanely fun! I had no idea table shuffleboard was a thing!!! I have to play :) it just looks exciting haha. Those drinks certainly look delicious as well lol. Wow I have to visit this awesome place. Hmm I gotta get out to Europe soon to do all these cool things. Soon enough ! Thanks to people like yourself I have a lot of hope I can be successful here and travel with my earnings. What a beautiful life we get to live 😊 enjoy the rest of your day @rea ! See yah soon !

Sort:  

Yes it was great fun! Thanks for your nice comment @stevenalexander!

yes of course! keep on rocking on :) ! look forward to seeing more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81