坚持很难,放弃很容易

in #cn6 years ago

The first thing I'd put on steemit was just to get the money.

It is said that foreign platforms will have a much higher income than domestic ones. In fact, it is not easy to make money. You don't just get paid for an article. Many of my friends gave up writing together, and I almost forgot about this platform.

I suddenly remembered today, so I just sent something.

Recently, I have encountered some problems in my relationship. I want to seek advice from others and tell me how to choose.

I like a girl, but her hometown is not in the same city as me. She is still at school. She said that she would end up there after graduation and that she would not necessarily have a result with me. I cherish my time with her very much. But as the time of her graduation is getting closer, my heart is really sad. I was worried that she would not go with me after graduation, so sometimes I always wondered if I would break up with her since there was no result.

I knew there was no result in the beginning, but why should I start?

So I tried to distance myself from her, but as time went on, I found that her feelings for me seemed to deepen.

At that time, my ex-girlfriend appeared. She was in the same place as me and wanted to get back together with me.

I was lost and in the choice. Reality on one side and love on the other. Which one is closer to you?

I asked a lot of friends, and a very small pen Pal, and they all gave me choices about ex-girlfriends.

No matter what choice you make, you must first take responsibility for yourself. There is only one life and only one choice. Different choices lead to different results.

Hope someone can give me an answer?

003yfvsagy6TMitswVk92.jpg
一开始在steemit上写东西,纯粹是为了淘金来的。
都说国外的平台,比国内的收益会高很多,事实上,想挣钱并不容易。不是随随便便一篇文章就能赚到钱的。很多一块写的朋友都放弃,自己也有点快遗忘这个平台了。
今天突然想起来了,就随便发点什么。
最近在感情上遇到了一些问题,想寻求一下别人的意见,告诉我该如何抉择。
我喜欢一个女孩,但她的老家跟我并不在一个城市。她现在还在上学。她说毕业后她的归宿在那里,跟我不一定会有结果。我很珍惜跟她在一块的日子。但是随着她毕业的时间越来越近,我的心却在惆怅不已。担心她毕业后不会跟我走,所以有时候总在想既然没结果,是不是要跟她分手呢。
一开始就知道没结果,却又为何要开始呢。
所以我试图去疏远她,但随着时间的推移,我发现她对我的感情似乎在不断的加深。
在个时候,我的前女友出现了,她跟我是一个地方的,也想跟我复合,一切彷佛就像演戏一样,那么的真实,却又那么的难以让人相信。
我陷入了迷茫与抉择中。一边是现实,一边是爱情。哪一个离你更近一点。
我问过不少朋友,还有一个很小的笔友,他们给出的选择都是前女友。
不管做出什么选择,首先得做到对自己负责。人生只有一次,选择也只有一次。不同得选择带来得结果也是不一样得。
希望有人能给我答案?

Sort:  

@stvvice, 绝对的码字达人!

Congratulations @stvvice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49