When I saw you,I love you

in #cn6 years ago

I still remember when I first saw you.
Your eyes was shinning.
So I felt in love with you before you loved me.
The last time I saw you,I huged you deeply,for I knew maybe this would be the last time.
Today I come to your city.Old memories,new people.
I cried without control,for I still love you.
ZS,I still love you.
涂鸦_IMG_20170708_204002R.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your love with zs
my love is SS

best wishes to you.

Wow...so touching..thanks for these words

broken heart memories.😄

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like to participate in an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66