康邵龄医师

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

image

一个人的脾气有多倔强?
倔强到死那天行不行?
康医师就是典型的一个人,
前天张老师才告诉我,
康医师去世的消息,
而且已经去世了三个星期,
我。。。。百般滋味,
我两个月前才和康医师见的面,
聊了两个小时,
这两个小时,
成为了我最后与康医师的回忆,
但我承诺了康医师的事情还没办到,
怎么办呢?
康医师是个好医生,
一个脾气刚烈的医生,
但他是个慈悲的医生,
养父母留下了大笔遗产,
一个上市公司的董事职位不做,
为了避嫌,
心甘情愿的隐世做个平民百姓,
到断气那一刻,
都不愿拿本该属于他自己那一份的遗产,
你知道什么叫清高吗?什么叫风骨吗?
我也不知道,
或许,
康医师就是属于这种人吧?
康医师告诉我,
文革前很苦,
六岁时常常去莆田少林寺的厨房偷食物吃,
就这样一直偷了六年,
直到成年之后,
有一天回来少林寺和方丈聊天,
还得意洋洋的和方丈说,
他小时候常常去少林寺厨房偷食物吃,
方丈方才明白他就是那个小孩,
方丈告诉他,
他是故意每天留一碗食物让康医师去偷的,
当下康医师泪流满面,
康医师每次讲到这里就会抹眼泪哽咽,
我很喜欢听康医师说故事,
我发现做中医的记忆力都超好,
康医师就像是一本行走的故事书,
永远有说不完的故事,
虽然有些故事是重复的,
但每次重复故事会讲到一些过去从未听过的细节,
康医师走了,
我现在也没有很多心情写关于他的故事,
现在只想写一写来悼念康医师。

康医师,
愿你万缘放下,
离开五浊恶世,
往生西方极乐净土。

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

感谢持有102.47 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 10% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @tanlikming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

世事无常呢

Posted using Partiko Android

人生无常

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn, #cn-31, #cn-funny, #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。

#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

你好鸭,阿力!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@softmetal 软哥 迎着沙尘暴 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"你妈带你逛街,别人都问:大姐,你这猴多少钱买的。" 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22