You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [THE FREEDOM KILLER] Totalitarian wet dream comes true as China implements an AI governed, Social Ranking System that punishes discredited citizens and rewards the obedient ones

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Let's imagine a world where we overtake that system with a "system" that is benevolent. Let's imagine the world we want for ourselves, others and people yet unborn and let's work toward that goal.

Cryptocurrencies could overtake national currencies in a couple of months to years and making all of today's governments crumble.

Let's prepare for this. I don't think it will be months, though it could that quick, I doubt it will take more than a decade.

I'll expand on those ideas in upcoming posts.

Best post I've read in a while.

I've re-steemed.

Sort:  

That is the goal we are working towards! I just hope tha those in power now, won't be able to take over the decentralized systems that will free us, because the same can enslave us if they control it.

I'm patiently waiting for that day to finally come and for people to start questioning governemtns legitimacy, which is non-existent.

I'm ready! The longer it takes, the more coins I can earn. With sadly, no fiat to invest earning is my only option so I enjoy the waiting game quite a lot. Because I know when the switch happens, crypto prices will soar, so earning them will be hard.

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

While I was reading up on this subject I found out about something much more sinister. Their government is sponsoring forced organ harvesting on its people. And the numbers are ridiculous. A genocid is happening right before our eyes, yet no one is talking about. That post is in the pipeline now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84