You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate in Sushi Takeaway / 超棒的寿司外卖店

in #cn6 years ago

Sushi is my favorite food period. I have tried to get everyone around me to hop on the sushi train...and often fail- it’s not for everyone.

Salmon is usually my favorite but preparation makes all the difference.

I really enjoy the feeling of sitting down and having the dining experience at a high class sushi joint.

Take out is good too though!

Sort:  

Sushi is definitely on the top of my list too!! But sometimes eating in a Sushi restaurant could cost a fortunate. Therefore takeaway is a good option. :)

You’re absolutely right! It’s pretty much a $100.00 bill every time at least. Unfortunately I usually can’t find decent take out sushi...
There is a Asian market close to me that may have good options, maybe I’ll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92