📷[SteemitPhotoChallenge]Entry#1 & #2- Scenery in Tibet, China | Entry#1 & #2 - 風景 @ 西藏, 中國

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Welcome to my post!

Steemians 大家好,歡迎來到我的帖子!

From the translated post of @shieha, I knew about the steemit photo challenge. And I would like to share two photos that I took during my trip in tibet last year.

@shieha 的翻譯帖子,知道最近的steemit照片挑戰~藉此機會,我想分享一下我在去年西藏旅遊中拍攝的兩張照片。

Entry #1:Starry Night @ Tibet, China 星空 @ 西藏, 中國
IMG_6625.JPG
Camera: Canon EOS 50D
Theme: Oriental 東方

Entry #2: Namtso @ Tibet, China 納木措 @ 西藏, 中國
IMG_6433 拷貝.JPG
Camera: Canon EOS M
Theme: Oriental 東方

Thanks for reading my post!

感謝閱讀我的帖子!


If you like my post, please upvote, resteem, and follow me at @tiffchiuhk123! :)

Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Fantastic post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Unique posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75