寫一篇留言給十年後的自己︳月旦評

in #cn6 years ago

這是由 @rivalhw 發起這個活動,謝謝 @kona的提名^^
活動詳情:https://steemit.com/cn-contest/@rivalhw/5xjl96


致10年後的我:

親愛的你,這些年過得好嗎?壞習慣都戒掉了嗎?還記得10年前的自己嗎^^

現在的我,很懶,沒目標,沒想法,隨波逐流....

雖然我無法遇到未來的你,但卻希望你會過得更好

10年後的你還愛唱歌嗎?聲音變老牛了嗎....

10年後的你還愛旅行嗎?還是漸漸變成了自己最討厭的上班族?

10年後的你有多跟爸媽出去嗎?要記得他們也跟你一樣...慢慢變老

10年後的你還愛香港嗎?不要放棄.....畢竟這裡就是你的家

10年後的你還跟10年前的我一樣迷茫嗎?有改變嗎?

雖然好想跟你聊聊天,討論一下「我們」...

但如果你已經過得更好,請忘了這個我,向著更好的未來前進...

不好的事請留在過去...我相信你會做得比我更好:)

加油^^

IMG_5677.JPG

很高興認識你們,請追蹤我吧~
https://steemit.com/@tine

Sort:  

Congratulations @tine! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59