<佛学故事分享> 心境澄明

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

最近沉醉佛学,发现当中的道理玄妙,简单的故事便带出佛学的最高境界。

一名男子走进佛寺,找和尚处理心里不如意的心情。

男子:「大师,最近我女朋友有外遇,我跟她分手了,但我还是舍不得她,该怎么做?」

和尚叫男子手拿着一个杯子,把热烫的茶倒进杯子,杯子快满时和尚还不停止,继续倒茶,直到热茶溢出,男子忍受不住太热放开杯子。


男子问:「大师,你为什么这样做?快要烫死我了!」


大师说:「痛了,就会放下。」


不管男子最后有没有觉悟,反正我却十分喜欢佛教文化,那种对世界不闻不问、超然脱俗的心境,我是十分钦佩的,希望在steemit上找到更多的佛家人。

Sort:  

Yes i am a great fan of buddhism too, they are so wise in certain point even though some felt like a universal truth, but there are great insights to them. Also they provides a great detail of second or third opinions to a scenario, giving us a chance ti understand how the otherside felt and sees the same situation!! Through their stories they always let us know there are multiple perspective and simply by switching perspectives we could set ourselves free from otherwise cages of our life!! Thank you for you post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61