4-4-2019 Some English sentences and Chinese

in #cn5 years ago

1.You need to chill youself,all right?  你需要冷静一下

2.Do you need another refill?  你需要续杯吗?

-I'd love one . 需要

3.It's no benn a good day. 这一天太不顺了

4.Make my day = To make someone feel very happy  让我开心

5.I should confess that the novel I borrowed from you was missing.我应该坦白你借给我的书不见了

6.I don't want to overstay my welcome. 别把客气当福气,莫当方便当随便

7.Actually,honey,you did kinda shoot your mouth off.实际上,亲爱的,你有点信口开河了

8.To brag / To speak indiscreetly 吹牛逼/说大话

9.Let's not all get worked up.我们别越说越起劲了

10.Work sb up / get worked up about sth. 使某人起劲

11.I just can't get worked up about learing.我只是对学习不起劲了

12.I'm cool with it.没关系/无所谓

Sort:  

Congratulations @tom.tom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65