Sports Photography Contest - Snowboarding 🏂 @ Whistler, Canada - 運動照相比賽 - 單板滑雪 🏂 @ 威士拿,加拿大

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Sports Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

I love snowboarding just as I have described myself in my profile. This is me getting ready to go down the slopes in Canada. Just look at that view!

IMG_1859.JPG

Theme: Sports Photography

Location: Whistler, Canada

Camera used: IPhone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是運動。這張照片是我預備滑落雪山。看看那個風景,非常漂亮。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點: 威士拿,加拿大

相機 - Iphone

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

!steemitworldmap 50.11490381 lat 122.9486133 long d3scr


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Ghibli Museum - Tokyo @ Japan

Grand Palace & Wat Phra Kaew - Bangkok @ Thailand

Grand Palace @ Bangkok, Thailand

International Convention Centre & Baby Toddler Show

Algorithmic Pareidolia Exhibition

Make a Gift With Me #4

Drawing Challenge #6

Explore University of New South Wales Part 2

Sort:  

@travelgirl

I live in Washington and snowboarding is my all time passion. I would love to see more photos in the mountains! Pray for snow and hope you have a fantastic season!!

Oh another boarder! Will upload more photos and blogs from my snowboarding trips! Stay tuned :)

Mate if you like snowboard you have to go to Europe. Go to Italy or France and Enjoy it. Good shot. I follow you

Haha we are either planning to go to Japan again for snow or Europe .... in the planning

Great pick for the pohot contest hoted by my fellow Dutch men Juliank.
Dont know why i did not find your account sooner, love travel minded people and try to really contect on the platform. travelled for four years and blog about it now.
will keep an eye out for your post! keep them coming, really great account!
love the work you put in

hey thanks for your comment and I only found out @juliank contests recently. Looking forward to see you around more often too :)

Snow..i love sky..wish i was there...

Well,you said "you are getting ready to go down the slopes in canada" anyway in Nigeria here is 11:26pm you know what that means...hmmm...am getting ready to go to sleep..

Haha I just got up!

Congratulations @travelgirl, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 625 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4253.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85