Original poetry 第一次绝恋--最后的初恋 The first but also last love.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

第一次
他牵起了我的手。有一种地动山摇的微温、燃烧着指尖。
我知道——我恋爱了。

First time, he held my hand. The mildness nearly burnt my fingers, that made me been touched.
And I see, I have falled in love.

第一次,围着餐桌,他把好吃的,都夹到我的碗里,看着我毫无美感的吃相,他的眼神比阳光更加和煦。
第一次,我们并肩而战到清晨,直到完成所有客户的页面。
第一次,我坐在电视机前,把眼泪湿了他一肩。

First time, around the table, he put all cate into my bowl. My table manner was very charmless, and he also stared me warmly. His eyes were sunny.
First time, we worked togethor, in the dark night. Until the morning we have completed.
First time, we watch television, I cried and got his shirt wet.

第一次
我们亲吻,有一种魂牵梦系的甜、缠绕在唇边。
我知道——我恋爱着!

First time, we kissed each other. I feel very sweet.
And I see, I have been loving.

第一次
第一次,他品尝我“烹饪”的黑菜、赞不绝口。
第一次,他搀扶着我走遍三公里的医院和诊所,只为找到可以处理过敏的医院。

First time, he tasted my cooking, which is terrible. He praised me unexpectedly.>First time, he supported me in his hands for 3 kilometers, to find a hospital for me.

第一次
我们沐着月光、等待清晨的第一缕阳光洒在床上。
有一种天昏地暗的潮湿、扑面而来。
我知道——我深爱了!

First time, we are waiting for the morning in bed. Tears flow down.
And I see, I have been loving deeply.

第一次,暖气爆裂,水流不停。我们站在7厘米深的水中奋战一夜,然后在早晨一同被楼下邻居批判。
第一次,我们被房东逼迁。打包搬家,三天两夜不曾合眼。
第一次,我们拥有了自己的天地。我们把绿萝搬满房间、我们把厨房塞满,因为我们想把理想在这里点燃......

First time, heating tube has bursted. The warm water fell unlimited for the whole night. We have been cleaning in the room filled with 7-celimeter-deep water, and received the criticism of neighbor dowstairs in the morning.
First time, we had to move house. We packaged and moved for three days and two nights, without and sleeping.
First time, we own our house. We place green plants into our room, fill much foods into the kitchen, and we want to take off from here.

第一次恋爱叫做初恋。27岁的初恋,似乎来得太晚。只是,9年的相恋,却能更加的缱绻。
谁说人生不能一如初见?
初恋一生,我知道——便是绝恋。

The first love in 27 years old maybe is too late. However, after 9 years, our love is stronger. In the eyes of us, we are just like the one we met each other firstly.
The first love can last for the whole life. That is the first but also last love.


参与 @jubi 带来的谷哥点名第二期第一次主题。感谢 @jubi组织的活动,给我一个机会可以回顾自已的人生,通过完成这篇blog,可以思考过往,感谢每一个爱我、我爱的人。

第一次

近期文章Recent Blog

Software Engineer Interview Question - How Many Ways from A to C via B? 从A经B到C共有多少条路径 程序解决数学问题之我也试一下
藏头诗:七绝-精彩瞬间(中华新韵)Acrostic Poem of Wonderful Moment
Software Engineer Interview Question - How Many Ways from A to C via B? 从A经B到C共有多少条路径 程序解决数学问题之我也试一下
写给36岁的女性伪程序员的我 To 36-years-myself as a female quasi-programmer
20170809习联:对联是一种中国古典语言艺术形式 Couplet is an artistic form of Chinese classical language
第一次绝恋--最后的初恋 The first but also last love
填词一首:桂殿秋《俺是猪》博君一笑 Write a poem call "I am a pig"
css3应用(1):字体投影text-shadow css3 apllicaton(1): shadow of text

Sort:  

写得太好了,姐!把生活的点滴都写到了文章,简单又真实。祝你们幸福美满!😊

也祝福你和我妹子永远幸福!!

加油姐!!幸福!

谢谢,祝福天下有情人

赞,大才女。

英语不好

好感人,加油!

谢谢鼓励

这一次的活动冠军应该是你啦 。

有很多高手呢

I do not love you except because I love you;
I go from loving to not loving you,
From waiting to not waiting for you
My heart moves from cold to fire.

I love you only because it's you the one I love;
I hate you deeply, and hating you
Bend to you, and the measure of my changing love for you
Is that I do not see you but love you blindly.

Maybe January light will consume
My heart with its cruel
Ray, stealing my key to true calm.

In this part of the story I am the one who
Dies, the only one, and I will die of love because I love you,
Because I love you, Love, in fire and blood.

Congratulations @tvb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

好羡慕你的第一次恋爱,就成了绝恋,我恋爱了很多次,依然是白恋了,单身依旧,大哭一天,呜呜。

我特别理解你,我大学同学的老公就是医生,给她介绍对象的是我们的学姐,她老公也是医生。介绍认识的时候,这两个医生,一个35岁,另一个33岁。婚后呢,我同学也总和我抱怨老公下班回家倒头就睡。他是脑外科的,工作压力太大,业余时间也不多,所以即使收入高条件好。。。。恋爱这东西就是缘份吧,祝冷兄的缘份早日来到

这番话,感动的我泪牛满面。

我也差点哭了,我觉得现在当医生的太不容易了。我前阵子看病去了,医生紧给我解释,怕我误会了,你快去约会去。把逛steemit的时间都用来约会,先把媳妇娶回家然后再说!

恋爱的味道,总是那么甜美和令人向往

挚爱一生,祝福!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66