Foodie's diary #31--- Bring you to my favorite matcha shop Tsujiri in London. 吃货日记#31---带你去看伦敦好吃的抹茶甜品店Tsujiri。

in #cn7 years ago

Hello Steemians 💛
IMG_5126.JPG

记得刚来英国读书的时候,英文很差的我时常在没睡醒的早晨,把Mocha咖啡误认成Matcha抹茶,当时还好奇咖啡色的抹茶喝下肚,怎么一整天都不困了呢?

When I come to UK to study, my English is very poor. I often didn't wake up in the morning, and walk into shop, always make the mistake to regard Mocha coffee as Matcha. I was also curious why the Matcha has coffee's colour, and after you drink it you will never fall asleep?

在一次次跌倒在自己的无知大脑前之后,我开始真正去寻找伦敦真正的抹茶店。还好在最近,我就找到一家了。Tsujiri辻利茶铺是soho新开的抹茶冰淇淋店,算是伦敦抹茶甜品界的网红了。当然我叫它网红的原因是,辻利茶铺在instagram的出镜率极高。

After falling down in my own ignorance, I began to look for the real London matcha tea shop. Fortunately, recently, I found one. Tsujiri tea shop is a newly opened matcha ice cream shop in soho, which is a popular tea shop on internet. Of course, the reason why I call this shop as Internet celebrity is the dessert from tsujili always appear on profile on instagram.

Tsujiri辻利茶铺是全球连锁的日本抹茶甜品店,不过如果让我吐槽一下伦敦分店的问题,最大问题就说店面太小啊。生意又总是超火爆,每次刚刚踏进店铺就又被挤出来了。

Tsujiri tea shop is a global chain of Japan's matcha dessert shops, but if you ask me to find something I don't like with London store, the biggest problem is that it's too small. The shop always crowded, and every time you enter the store, you are pushed out again.

排了很长的队,终于排到我了。看看菜单,从热饮,正宗的纯抹茶、抹茶拿铁,还有冷饮,最吸引我的是抹茶圣代、抹茶甜筒和抹茶冰沙,怎么每个都想吃阿,都想吃。

The queue was too long, and finally came to me. Look at the menu, from hot drinks, authentic pure matcha, matcha latte, and cold drink, what attracts me most is the tea sundae, the tea sweet tube and the matcha smoothies, I really want to eat each of them.😋

无论是奶茶店还是甜品店,现在都流行根据自己的喜好选择甜筒和圣代的配料也就是Topping。后来我们四个女孩子不约而同选择了红豆沙配抹茶冰激凌的圣代,再加上甜甜软糯的圆子,看到就流口水了。

Whether it's a milk tea shop or a dessert shop, it's now fashionable to choose the sweetbox and sundae Topping for your own tastes. Later, four of our girls chose the sundae of the red bean paste with the matcha ice cream, and with the sweet and soft round fruit, my mouth was drooling.

甜品菜单,下面的小丸子芋圆看着好想咬一口阿。

The dessert menu, the little ball on the bottom looks good. I really want to take a bite.

店里的展示柜里放着制作抹茶所需要的各种器具,还有包装了的抹茶,都是可以直接买回家立刻冲泡的。

The display cabinets in the store are filled with all the utensils needed to make matcha, as well as the packaging of matcha, which can be bought directly and immediately make a drink.

制作抹茶的过程好快,感觉工作人员好熟练,在收银台身后小小的厨房,不一会功夫,一杯抹茶圣代就出现了。

The process of making the matcha is quick, the staff are skilled. The small kitchen behind the checkout counter, just 2 minutes, a cup of tea sundae appears.

抹茶味的小丸子款芋圆吃起来Q弹给力,抹茶很醇厚,搭配起来口味浓郁香醇,可以让你在一款圣代里体验多层次的口感。

A small meatball made of tea flavor is served with a q-bullet. The tea is very mellow, with a rich flavor, which can give you a multi-level taste in a sundae.

This restaurant i give / 这家餐厅我给 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

Great post! I want to try tha right now!

Yes, I highly recommend you to give it a try😊

Great pictures of great food!

Wow.....beautiful steemians and delicious Japanese food..but remember, Foodies can suffer health problems soon if you forget to check up your body

Thanks for your kind word, sure, I will be careful with my body healthy😊

You have to...LOL

好诱人的抹茶。。

谢谢你helene,我是抹茶的脑残粉😅

好像是家日式甜品店哦。

没错,是日本的连锁店😊

Awesome, Thanx Rainie :-)

I always find these snazzy psychedelic eateries/restaurants / pubs / wine bars a little bit intimidating

Good post bro .i love your blog.i resteem this post

Thanks for your support😊

great post ,, i like it.
I will follow you @twinkledrop
I upvote you and reblog your post.. please upvote and reblog my post to. Follow me @blackbone. Together can be success... trims

Thanks bro..
I hope you vote my post and resteem that.
Trims...

Thanks, followed you😊

thanks so much @twinkledrop
i hope you vote and resteem my post...
i will vote and resteem your post to :) :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73