You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmiseGO的基本背景資料整理

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @htliao, From photos it seems an interesting post. I've been following and supporting your posts for some time. Can you start writing your posts in English as well? I hope this way you can serve a wider audience on Steemit.

Also, I am trying to serve Steemit beginners who never made even a single penny at Steemit through simplest guides. Here is my recent article: 10 Steemit Blogging Do's And Don'ts 🚀. I hope you can spare a minute and read it. I'll appreciate your valuable feedback.

Resteemed!

Sort:  

I prefer writing in my mother language and some of my posts do have its English version included. However, it's just not so feasible to translate every post into English. Thanks for your comment though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72