Freddy Krueger / Horror movies "Nightmare"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn6 years ago (edited)
 Hello my kids Steemit! I hope you are super good. Today we start with one of the horror movies that marked us through the nightmares, transmitting brutal fear with horrible scenes; a character too ugly with a face completely disfigured, with lethal weapons to tear the victim. Taken to Television; very great for those who like the horror movie.    
 
In this way I want to thank my followers who have motivated me to move forward I hope to continue to please them!      

Freddy Krueger

Drawing process step by step: 

Final Drawing 

 Source 

 Thank you very much to everyone who is with me on my channel, I really appreciate it before hand, that they like to make my illustrations and express their whole to one of you. I hope you have liked my creation so much that you dedicate time and effort, do not forget to leave your comment and award your Upvote, in addition to follow me so that you can learn and share more content.  .  

Follow me @underworldart

  

Sort:  

Great job, my brother! Keep working like this! Never stop dreaming and chasing your goals! Excellent job! I just love it!

That will make me look for my dream and get a good job, thank you very much brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57