Sort:  

Hello wanghl welcome to steem.
I hope you will like this concept of media.
I am a fan of steem since 3 months and I love it. Do not hesitate to join the discords (steem chat) that I have just created below to share with other users of any nationality.
if you can up vote my last post it's cool otherwise it's not serious fun you ...

https://discordapp.com/invite/v3n37Y

thx, i'll givethe discords a try. beechat is too noisy about ad.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,wanghl!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

在哪裡搬磚~ 好想試試看

在bj搬砖。 繁体字的朋友,欢迎来大陆玩。

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @wanghl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wanghl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66