原创:我媳妇的英语小课堂——My wife's English class

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

昨天,我媳妇知道我加入了steem大家庭,就开始问我什么是steem等相关问题。当我给她讲解了可以在上边发表中文还有英文文章并能的得到世界各地的人给你点赞和回复的时候。她比较激动,作为英语老师,她也希望自己能跟世界各地的人交流,通过这个平台了解更多的东西。于是她就很积极的写了一篇自己的上课的教学方面的文章,一是分享给大家,再者就是那麽多前辈和大神们可以多多指导他的课堂教学并能提高自己的教学水平,也是对我和steem大家庭的支持和关注。我很感谢媳妇的大力支持,因为我担心我花费那麽多时间在steem上的话,怕她抱怨我不关心她,不陪她之类的话,现在想想真是太感动了。
702881095358545081.jpg
我的英语小课堂
最近我们讲到了以月份为主题的第8单元。本单元的学习目标是通过询问“你的生日是什么时候”为场景语境,来学习月份的相关用法。
Recently, we have taught unit 8( when is your birthday? ). The learning aim is students learned months and months’ usage through talking about “ When is your birthday? ”.
第一节课就立刻接触到了月份的相关单词,这几个单词对于学生来说,是开始学习英语以来最长、最难记的。为了帮助学生理解记忆,我编了一个顺口溜:一月二月都有ary,三月爱吃四月肉,五月有梅雨,六月去参军,七月舅舅来,八月嗷嗷叫,剩下四月都有ber,其中十月o最多,十一月不结束,十二月d正确。
In the first lesson of this unit, we learned words about months immediately. These words are the most difficult for students since they started learning English. For helping students understand and memory these words, I write a chant: 一月二月都有ary,三月爱吃四月肉,五月有梅雨,六月去参军,七月舅舅来,八月嗷嗷叫,剩下四月都有ber,其中十月o最多,十一月不结束,十二月d正确。
顺口溜里有的是取自单词的发音,有的是与单词拼写有联系,比如:三月March、四月April是通过谐音来帮助学生记忆;十一月不结束November则是通过拼写来帮助学生。
Some sentences of chant are from the pronunciation of words, Some sentences of chant are form how to spell the words. For example, April is through partial tone. And November is through spelling to help students.
这段顺口溜虽然看着不那么正规,但是在给学生读完以后,本来又长又难读的单词他们都乐于去记而且很快就能拼写出来。我的英语教学中有许多这样的事例,以后慢慢与大家分享吧。
This chant is not so regular, but after I teach them, they all are interesting in memory the words of months and they can spell the words quickly. There are many things like this in my English teaching. I will share it with you one by one.
感谢您一直以来对 @wangzhengshou的支持和鼓励!
Thanks for your support! Please follow@ wangzhengshou.

Sort:  

Record stores have whole sections devoted to the chant.

真棒,我媳妇比我加入的早

哈哈,谢谢。我们都是双职工啦。多互动。

Nice translation added :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81