Hello everyone, I am a new steemian. 大家好,新人自我介绍贴@wantfly

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Who am I?
Hello everyone, I am Wantfly, 32 years old. I registered the steemit on 1st,Sep and have been here for almost one month. I am very glad to share experience and ideas with you through this platform. 

我是谁?
大家好,我是Wantfly,今年32岁了,我是今年9月1日注册的steemit,来到这里快一个月了,从陌生到逐渐熟悉,很高兴通过这个平台与大家分享经验、交流思想。

Where am I?
I live in Wuhan, Hubei province of China, a city with the reputation of "Chinese Motor city". The most famous scenic spots here is the Yellow Crane Tower. The Yangtze river and the Hanjiang river divide this city into three regions: Wuchang, Hankou, and Hanyang. According to the statistics, there are 147 lakes in Wuhan, so it is also called "The city of lakes". 

我在哪?
我居住在中国武汉,地处华中区域,一个有着”中国车都”美誉的城市。这里最著名的景点要属黄鹤楼了,长江和汉江将武汉分为3个部分: 武昌、汉口、汉阳。武汉城内有很多湖,据统计差不多有147个,所以也称“百湖之市”,这是一个非常有特点的城市。

What's my job?
I'm a design engineer, work in one French enterprise which product automotive interior and exterior parts, such as: Instrument panel, door panel, bumper, etc

我的工作?
我目前在一家法资企业从事汽车内外饰设计的工作,主要是塑料产品,比如:仪表板,门板,保险杠等。

What‘s my hobby?
I am interested in reading, writing and traveling. I also pay close attention to the development of bitcoin and blockchain technology.
I hope I can improve myself through continuous reading and writing.
Hope to make more friends from all over the world!

我的爱好?
我的兴趣爱好是阅读、写作、旅游,平时也比较关注比特币及区块链技术的发展。希望能通过持续不断的阅读与写作提高自己,完善自己!也期待认识更多的朋友。



Sort:  

Hey there , how are you doing ?
It is great to have you join us here in the steemit community, we are glad you hard part of this successful community, I hope you have a great time here , would be looking forward to reading more of your post, interesting view from your last picture
Hey you can follow my page and check out my post , I'm sure you would like them
Wecolme again Wanfly. Have a great Time here

Thank you very much!

谢谢坛子大哥!

请问关注是怎么关注的?

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

欢迎欢迎,已经follow你咯

谢谢支持,已关注,一起加油哦!

欢迎你的加入,以前我在襄樊上学,去过几次武汉,武汉是个很大的城市,也有着个性的城市风格。

谢谢支持,欢迎有空来武汉玩~

欢迎,希望在之后可以经常看到你的身影

谢谢,我会加油!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Thanks a lot!

Hi @wantfly welcome to steemit👋🏻👋🏻my name is Cathy from Hong Kong. I am also a new comer of this platform. Hope you will enjoy !
It will be great if you could visit my blog and follow me, thanks very much!

Thanks for your reply!
Follow you and look forward to seeing more posts!

Fascinating post - thanks @wantfly .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57