情人劫

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

 



                                                                                           情人劫

 

你就靠在地铁的站台这么望着我

忽然发现心中翻动一团未曾熄灭的火

很多朋友早已经走出我的生活

我所有的梦却只有你全都看过

记得我们分手那年

让你受了一点点委屈

今天我还不时琢磨

那些点点滴滴

地铁列车接上所有的人匆匆驶过

霎时站台上就剩下我们两个

当你走后我终于知道

在你面前我在劫难逃

那些照片早已烧成了灰烬

可那些回忆怎么点也点不着

你的眼睛让我终于知道

你的怀抱让我在劫难逃

那些日子早已经无处寻找

可那些回忆跟着我奔跑分手多年后我终于知道

再次相逢我在劫难逃

那些照片早已烧成了灰烬


好久不联系 随心的一句话就能牵动我的心  就像他们说的吧    就算我满腹经纶,看着你的眼睛,我也只能想到,好喜欢你

Sort:  

Congratulations @whallx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whallx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60