For my lovely Grandparents

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

For my lovely Grandparents

Hi,steemians,I am wojiaoxu.

The scientist teaches us that death is a law of nature.

Today I went to the village to visit my grandparents.

My grandparents are 70 years old.Their body is more healthy than their ages.

However,it is obviously that their body is getting worse year by year.

The relationship between me and my grandparents is more closer than and my parents.

In my childhood,I spent more time with them.My grandfather taught me write Chinese and caught the sparrow with me.And he always carry me on his back when I was tired.Although they are just peasant,maybe sometimes they are nosy,what they taught me more than any other teachers.Nothing would substitute them for me.I love them very much.

When i am sad,they can help me stop to be optimistic.

When i got the prize at school,they will be proud of me than anyone.

But now,the moment i thought it that I will lose my lovely grandparents in the fulture,I would be upset very much.

if possible,i will try my best to keep the death away from my grandparents in the fulture.if possible,I want to fight with the death for them in the fulture.

however,I know it is impossible.

so I will value each time when I spend it with them,taking it as a diamond.

I will love them forever.

for my lovely grandparents.

The sadest thing isn't that you had lost but you know you will lose.

THE END

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.92% upvote from us for your 2095 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @wojiaoxu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @wojiaoxu! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45