看着窗外的阳光,心想要是永远没有疾病、灾难、痛苦该多好

in #cn4 years ago

今天的天气真是太好了。
我出去走了走,带着我的孩子。孩子欢快地蹦跳着,天空很蓝,万里无云,阳光很温暖很柔和,微风拂面,如同母亲的手那般的温柔和甜蜜。
红梅开了,芬芳馥郁,令人沉醉。走过小河、走过田野,发现了那么多嫩绿喜人的野菜,看它们翠绿欲滴的手臂不停地在微风中招摇,苦于手中没有工具,心想挖回去一些那该是怎样的美味。
我们沉浸在春的气息中,可是心中也不停地浮现出各地灾难中挣扎的人们。
唉,如果这个世界永远都像现在我所处的环境这样,拥有这么美好晴朗的日子,永远没有疾病、灾难、战争……
那该多好啊!

It's a wonderful day today.

I went out for a walk with my children. The child danced happily, the sky was blue, cloudless, the sun was warm and soft, the breeze was blowing on his face, as gentle and sweet as his mother's hand.

The red plum blossom is blooming, fragrant and intoxicating. Walking through the river and the fields, I found so many lovely green vegetables. I watched their green arms waving in the breeze. I felt that I had no tools in my hand and wanted to dig back some delicious vegetables.

We are immersed in the breath of spring, but the hearts of people who are struggling in disasters around the world are constantly emerging.

Alas, if the world is always like the environment I am in now, with such a beautiful and sunny day, there will never be disease, disaster, war

How nice that would be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50