从未见过的一种花,你们能叫出名字吗?

in #cn5 years ago

几天前在纽约的中央公园散步,偶见路边有一株这样的小花。

mmexport1555114261408 - Copy.jpg

她是野生的,那是一个无人问津的角落。真令人惊叹,从未见过,无论是花瓣形状还是颜色都是那么独特,我问别人这是什么花,无一人认识。

我没有打扰她,走之前,我默默地对她说:感谢你来赶赴这场春天的盛会!

Sort:  

应该是和水仙花百合花一个科的吧

是吗?我觉得有道理,但是植株比较小,而且貌似很耐旱。

你在美国纽约吗
不认得呢...很特别好看

Posted using Partiko Android

没有,我那时是在纽约旅行。谢谢你对花的赞赏,我也觉得很漂亮!

你在美国吗?

Congratulations @wscgd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47