小城小村小爱

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181125_133607.jpg

小城小村和小爱
生活在一个小村子,刚放假的我回家了。家是一个很有爱的地方,但是对于爸妈来水也是个寂寞的地方,四个孩子长大了,两大女儿都嫁了,两个小的一个在异地工作一个在异地读书,只有两个老人相互扶持着。
大大的房子,空空的感情。就是我妈给我点感觉,很多时候我觉得我应该回家照顾他们,但是刚出来工作的我能力还不足,只能在异地苦苦挣扎着。我挺想回家,因为我很喜欢我家呀。没有顾虑,虽然很唠叨,却很温馨……
我二姐每个星期带着小外甥回家,家里总算有点生气了。小外甥很难带,坐着不行,站着不行,得要走走停停,但是我妈又想看着她的小孙子,就叫我抱过厨房来咋三一起聊天,哈哈哈。加上我家小狗子,一窝女人都在小厨房有说有笑,尽是温馨。
图上是我妈跟她小外孙午间休息的时候,我拍下来的一幕,咱家小房间里,是我娘对孙子的宠爱……
IMG_20181125_143804.jpg
小妞还有太公太婆呢,我觉得,小外甥就家里的小活宝,人见人爱,我爷爷奶奶见到我们到来,真的有种热泪盈眶呀。小外甥被爷爷奶奶宝来抱去,小外甥还很不外生,一直咯咯地笑个不停,甚至还咿咿呀呀地跟他们说话,放佛真的能跟大人沟通一样。这小鬼精灵。
IMG_20181125_135039.jpg
我爸妈爷爷奶奶生活还是一样,但是我这次回来,真的难免有点愧疚,真的很久没有回家,以前在家又没有好好跟他们聊天,老是想着出去完,回家才知道自己多么忽略他们。我妈还老问我过得好不好,有没有吃好,穿好,临走的时候,还给我配好菜,说回家煮一下就可以了,呀呀~都出来工作了,还让老妈担忧,真的儿出千里,母担忧呀。至于我爸,最近老勤奋了,我回家没有见到他,要不就是晚上来累了睡着了,第二天一大早又干活去了,干那些体力活,整个人又黑又瘦,就是为了挣那么点钱,不容易。所以,其实晚上大多数只有我妈和一只狗在家……
可以的话,我会多点回家看看!回着小城镇,我的小村子,我家里的爸爸妈妈爷爷贺奶奶。
A kind of Small town, small village and small love
Living in a small village, I just went home on vacation. Home is a place of great love, but it is also a lonely place for parents to come to water. Four children grow up, two big daughters are married, two small ones work in a different place and one is studying in a different place. Only two old people support each other.
Big house, empty feelings. It's my mother who gives me a feeling that sometimes I think I should go home and take care of them, but I just came out to work and I'm not strong enough to struggle in other places. I really want to go home, because I like my home very much. No worries, although very nagging, but very warm...
My second sister brings her little nephew home every week, and the family is a little angry at last. My little nephew is very difficult to take, sitting or standing. She has to walk and stop. But my mother wanted to see her little grandson again. She asked me to hold the kitchen and talk with her three times. Haha. Plus my puppy, a litter of women in the kitchen are talking and laughing, full of warmth.
On the picture, when my mother and her little grandson had lunch break, I took a picture of my mother's favorite grandson in our small room.
Little girl and grandmother-in-law, I think, little nephew on the family's small living treasure, people love, my grandparents see us come, there is really a kind of tears. The little nephew was embraced by his grandparents and grandparents. The little nephew was still very foreign. He kept giggling and even talked to them babble and babble. The Buddha really could communicate with adults. This little elf.
My parents, grandparents and grandparents still live the same life, but when I come back this time, I feel a little guilty. I really haven't come home for a long time. I haven't talked with them well before. I always want to go out, so I know how much I neglect them when I go home. My mother always asks me whether I am well, whether I have eaten well, dressed well, and when I leave, I am served with food, saying that I can cook it at home, and that I am out to work. It also worries my mother that my son is going to travel thousands of miles, and my mother worries about it. As for my dad, I've been working hard lately. I didn't see him when I came home. Otherwise, I came home tired and fell asleep in the evening. The next morning I went to work again. I did manual work. The whole man was black and thin, just to earn so little money. It was not easy. So, in fact, most nights are just my mom and a dog at home...
If I can, I will go home more! Back to the small town, my small village, my parents, grandparents.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wuhui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58