分别

in #cn6 years ago


分别两月又十七日,
你的吉他已经落了灰,
安静的躺在角落里,
想念你弹吉他的时光;

分别两月又十七日,
你喜爱的书已经好久没人翻阅,
落寞的伫立在书架,
想念你读书时安静的空气;

分别两月又十七日,
你买的碟已经好久未播放,
寂静的压在箱底,
想念靠在一起看电影的日子;

分别两月又十七天,
每一天都是思念。

我想把这思念化作满天的繁星,
把我的思念映在你的眼眸,
照亮独在异乡的你;

我想把这思念化作晨起欢叫的黄鹂,
把我的思念伏在你的耳畔,
陪伴孤独的你;

我想把这思念化作随风飘散的蒲公英,
希望有一朵飘进你的窗,
把我的思念刻进你的心窝。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wyy020489! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55