The first for steemit

in #cn6 years ago

xiaoliu.jpg
Hello, everyone. My name is Xiao Liu.

I was introduced to @steemit family by @zilin.

Why is this name? Because I have 4 brothers and one elder sister, and many younger brothers and sisters. We are the same grandmother. Grandmother, she had 7 children in her old age, so when we came to our generation, there were many brothers and sisters. I am very happy to have such a big family.
I am very happy to come to the steemit family, where I can speak freely, and I believe I can meet many interesting people.

Now let me introduce myself. I am a person who has left school for two years, but I still feel that I am a professional rookie. Starting from school, it is a person who likes to make friends so much that it feels like my friends all over the country. Now we have joined steemit, and I hope to be able to make friends around the world.

In addition, about my character, from the above introduction can also be seen as a very cheerful person, and I think it is a friendly person, which is to benefit from the cause I am engaged in, in a non profit and environmental protection agency. Here, I have known a lot of very lovely people. Before, I called the comrades of the PLA as a lovely person. Now I call my colleagues a lovely person, especially a colleague who struggles in the first line of research.

Sort:  

@xiaoliu, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

同新人同喜欢小说的来留个言
目前在看帕慕克《我脑袋里的怪东西》,第一次接触土耳其文学,很喜欢
关注你的阅读分享~

乖乖。来多写文章。怎么不写中文呀?

以后还是中文为主

哇,又来了一个大美女😊

⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄

我来支持你的!加油!

谢谢你也加油

大马中文群也来支持一下

欢迎👏👏

⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄

你好 来支持你了

欢迎😊

👩‍❤️‍👩

Welcome to steemit. Check out my Steemit Tricks Everyone should know - Lets Get You Noticed Post For tips on how to succeed.

Good Luck with your account and have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73